Agalar Israfil oglu VALIYEV

Constituency: Goranboy-Agdam-Terter Constituency No 97
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Economic Policy, Industries and Enterprising
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic States
The Bipartite Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation Commission of the National Assembly of Azerbaijan Republic and the Federal Assembly of Russian Federation

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.