Eldar Rza oglu IBRAHIMOV

Constituency: Nakhchivan municipal Constituency No 4
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Agrarian Policy Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation Organisation
Interparliamentary Commission on Cooperation of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.