Hikmat Baba oglu MAMMADOV

Constituency: First Narimanov Constituency No 19
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Human Rights Committee
The Disciplinary Commission
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic States

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.