Konul Oruj ghizi NURULLAYEVA

Constituency: First Nizami Constituency No 24
Party association: Independent
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Family and Women’s and Children’s Affairs
The Youth and Sports Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
Parliamentary Assembly of the Economic Cooperation Organization

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.