Eldar Allahyar oglu GULIYEV

Constituency: Third Sabunchu Constituency No 28
Party association: Independent
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Science and Education Committee

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.