Emin Majid oglu HAJIYEV

Constituency: Third Sumgait Constituency No 43
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Agrarian Policy Committee
The Counting Commission
The Committee for Regional Affairs

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.