Malik Avaz oglu HASANOV

Constituency: Jalilabad urban Constituency No 67
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Public Associations and Religious Institutions
The Committee for Regional Affairs
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Member-Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States
Interparliamentary Commission on Cooperation of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.