Fazail Feyruz oglu IBRAHIMLI

Deputy Chair of the Milli Majlis of Azerbaijan Republic
Constituency: Jalilabad-Masalli-Bilasuvar Constituency No 69
Party association: Civic Solidarity Party

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.