Igbal Nariman oglu MAMMADOV

Constituency: Lerik Constituency No 78
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Economic Policy, Industries and Enterprising
The Agrarian Policy Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Member-Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.