Vugar Ibad oglu BAYRAMOV

Constituency: Fuzuli Constituency No 84
Party association: Independent
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Economic Policy, Industries and Enterprising
The Labour and Social Policy Committee

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.