Jale Fazil ghizi ALIYEVA

Constituency: Zardab-Ujar Constituency No 92
Party association: Independent
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Labour and Social Policy Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Member-Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Union of the Organisation for Islamic Cooperation Member-States
Parliamentary Assembly of the Association of South East Nations

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.