Anar Ilyaz oglu MAMMADOV

Member of the Milli Majlis of Azerbaijan Republic
Constituency: Goranboy-Naftalan Constituency No 96
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Economic Policy, Industries and Enterprising
The Committee for Natural Resources, Energy and Ecology
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Member-Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States
The Delegation to the Asian Parliamentary Assembly
Commission on Interparliamentary Cooperation of the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan and the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.