Nasib Muhammad oglu MAHAMALIYEV

Constituency: Balakyan Constituency No 109
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Disciplinary Commission
The Committee for Natural Resources, Energy and Ecology
The Committee on Foreign and Interparliamentary Relations

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.