Elnur Marat oglu ALLAHVERDIYEV

Constituency: Third Yasamal Constituency No 17
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Economic Policy, Industries and Enterprising
The Counting Commission
The Youth and Sports Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Union
The Bipartite Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation Commission of the National Assembly of Azerbaijan Republic and the Federal Assembly of Russian Federation
Parliamentary Assembly of the Economic Cooperation Organization
Parliamentary Assembly of the Association of South East Nations

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.