Kamran Farhad oglu BAYRAMOV

Constituency: Shamkir-Dashkasan Constituency No 100
Party association: New Azerbaijan Party
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee for Regional Affairs
The Committee on Foreign and Interparliamentary Relations
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Inter-Parliamentary Union
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation Organisation
The Delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.